Office
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
Last modified: May 01, 2017 11:38:51.

Dean's Office

Dr. Khalifa Nasser M N Al-Khalifa
College of Engineering Dean
Associate Professor in Industrial and Systems Engineering
Tel.: + 974-4403-4103
Fax: + 974-4403-4101
Email: alkhalifa@qu.edu.qa  ; dean-eng@qu.edu.qa

Mrs. Dori Sleiman El-Kassis
Administrative Coordinator
Tel.: + 974 4403-4105
Fax: + 974-4403-4101
Email: dory.alkassis@qu.edu.qa

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Office:

Dr. Abdel Magid Hamouda
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Tel.: + 974-4403-4303
Email: hamouda@qu.edu.qa

Ms. Manal Al-Taweel
Administrative Coordinator
Tel.: + 974-4403-4123
Email: manal.altaweel@qu.edu.qa

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies Office:

Dr. Abbes Amira
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Professor in Computer Engineering
Tel.: + 974-4403-4226
Email:  abbes.amira@qu.edu.qa;   graduate_studies@qu.edu.qa; ceng_research@qu.edu.qa
   
Ms. Hiba Ayad
Administrative Coordinator
Tel.: + 974-4403-4122
Email: hiba.ayad@qu.edu.qa

Assistant Dean for Students' Affairs Office:

Eng. Aljazzi Hamad M A Fetais
Assistant Dean for Students' affairs
Tel.: + 974-4403-7373
Email: aljazzi@qu.edu.qadean4stu_eng@qu.edu.qa

Mrs. Rana Fouad Rizk
Administrative Assistant - (Female Office)
Tel: + 974-4403-4115
Email:  r.rizk@qu.edu.qa