Contact Us
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
Last modified: April 03, 2017 10:24:59.

Associate  Dean for Research and Graduate Studies Office 
 

Prof. Abbes Amira
Acting Associate  Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Professor in Computer Engineering
Tel: + 974-4403-4226
Email:abbes.amira@qu.edu.qa

Eng. Muhammad Arshad Shaikh
Lecturer/Coordinator of Graduate Studies
Tel: +974-4403-4106
Email: shaikh@qu.edu.qa

Eng. Hiba Anis Ayad
Administrative Coordinator
Tel.: + 974-4403-4121
Email:hiba.ayad@qu.edu.qa ;   CENG_graduate@qu.edu.qa

Eng. Abeer Ziad Al-Marridi
Administration Support/ Cubicle Reservation Coordinator
Tel.: + 974-4403-6615
Email: abeer_almarridi@qu.edu.qa

Cubicle Reservation Form.

Eng. Yousra Regaya
Administration Support/ Form Coordinator
Tel.: + 974-4403-6625
Email: yregaya@qu.edu.qa

 
 
 

 Engineering Graduate Studies coordinators according to the program 

 

Program Coordinator Name E-mail Contact Number
Electrical Program Dr. Nader Meskin

nader.meskin@qu.edu.qa

44034224
Computing Program Prof. Ali Jaoua

jaoua@qu.edu.qa

44034249
Civil Program Dr. Hisham Eid heid@qu.edu.qa 44034177
Urban Planning & Design Program Dr. Djamel Boussaa

djamelb60@qu.edu.qa

44034346
Engineering Management & Industrial Engineering Dr.Tarek mekkawy

tmekkawy@qu.edu.qa

44034369
Environmental Engineering Prof. Hazim Ali Mohd Qiblawey

Hazim@qu.edu.qa

44034137
Mechanical Engineering & Material Science and Engine Dr. Samer Fekry

sahmed@qu.edu.qa

44034307

 

 

 

 

Office Location
Room# 101, Office of the Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies [Building next to Qatar University Masjid].Building Number B09
 

Mailing Address
Office of the Associate  Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
College of Engineering
Qatar University
P.O. Box 2713, Doha
State of Qatar